Previous Photograph Back to Thumbnails Next Photograph
2004 WPWA Annual Meeting

2004 WPWA Annual Meeting

Date of Photograph: May 12, 2005

Sandra M. Poirier (R), Chairperson of the Richmond Rural Preservation Land Trust, receives the Salomon Award. This award is presented yearly in recognition of exemplary efforts to preserve, protect and conserve the natural resources of the Wood-Pawcatuck Watershed, in furtherance of the goals of The Mitch and Betty Salomon Endowment.

Photograph 4 of 45 in the "WPWA Photographs" gallery

DonateSearch SiteShopping CartPrivacy Policy