Wood-Pawcatuck Watershed Association

2015 Board of Trustees with Officers & Affiliations (Non-compensated)

Alan Desbonnet, President

Pawcatuck, CT

Assistant Director, Rhode Island Sea Grant College Program

Donna Walsh, Vice President

Chair, Membership Development Committee

Charlestown, RI

Retired Teacher

Former RI State Senator and State Representative

Two Terms Charlestown Town Council

Jennifer MacKenzie, Treasurer

Stonington, CT

Clinton, CT Lions Club

Thomas Ferrio

Charlestown, RI

Director, Consortium for Mathematics and Its Applications (COMAP)

President, Charlestown-Richmond Volunteer Fire Association

Chair, Charlestown Wastewater Management Commission

Former Vice President, Texas Instruments Incorporated

Joseph MacAndrew

Westerly, RI

Safety Reporting, Pfizer, Inc., Groton, CT

Chairman, Westerly Conservation Commission

Westerly Comprehensive Plan Committee

Brenda Rashleigh, Ph.D.

Kingston, RI

Aquatic Ecologist

Former President, Upper Oconee Watershed Network

Former Regional Coordinator, Georgia Adopt-a-Stream

WPWA Board Members Emeritus

Saul B. Saila, Ph.D. Hope Valley

Robert J. Schiedler Charlestown

Ed & Linda Wood Hope Valley

DonateSearch SiteShopping CartPrivacy Policy